The So Soulful Collection Vol 2

An Album of 15 World Exclusive Soul & R&B tracks from the Biggest names in Independent Soul. All of the tracks on The So Soulful Collection Vol 2 are not available anywhere else, with songs being from the Artists future projects.

The Album is a fully Independent project. The aim of the Compilation is to showcase the finest Soul Music forthcoming to Soul & Music lovers around the globe.

It's a truly an international affair, with featuring artists from Italy, US, France, Australia, UK and beyond.

Here's the Full Track Listing line up - Many, if not all the artists we're sure you will know:

1. Loretta Ft. Gimenez-E - So Alive

2. Al Castellana - Be Mine

3. Maysa - Smilin'

4. Jonathan Winstead - No Room For Me

5. Timotha Lanae - 8 Days Til Spring

6. Mycle Wastman - Sugar

7. Don-E - Pressing On

8. Lifford - Came From

9. Chidi - You & Me

10. Mike Champion - Something For You

11. Orgone - Take You Higher

12. Noel Gourdin - Shake A Tail Feather

13. Metropolis - All Of My Love

14. Ty Causey - That's What We're Feelin'

15. FiL Straughan - Sunlight In Your Life